Documentarian

Hello. My name is Daniel and I have taken the role of documentarian. I will be documenting the process of writing, revising, and completing the novel. I also have a blog in which I write about commonly believed myths, current events, and other topics that interest me.

cropped-cropped-thinkdifferentbedifferentlogo

Here is an example of a blog post in which I discuss the habits that keep people from their goals.

Here, I reveal surprising facts about people that are very revered in society, showing that all people, even those considered perfect, make mistakes.

I am looking forward to help produce a great novel in documenting and sharing the process of revision.

Leave a Reply

