Manager-Chris

I assumed the leadership position of manager in the PB&J Publishing house.  I consider myself a leader and an elevator and my inspiration comes from my coach Steve Schultz.  He guides me not only on the basketball court, but as well as in my life.  Because of this, I am a more confident leader and a happier person.  So far, our group is still very unsure of exactly what our objective is because this publishing house is new territory for me as well as the rest of my group.  To be honest, I’m not sure what I’m supposed to be managing because we have yet to fully begin our assignment.  As the weeks pass on and I familiarize myself with our objective, I will fill you in on my role and what knowledge I have ascertained.

phpThumb_generated_thumbnail

Photo used from Lisa Lavery’s post.

Leave a Reply

