Documenter of PB & J Publishing

My name is Daniel and I will be documenting the process of writing a book. This book will be made up of many narrative essays joined together. I ended up with this role because I enjoy writing blog posts as I have for many months last year and have learned a great deal from it. I am inspired by James Clear, a blogger and travel photographer. He discusses ways to permanently change habits and establish better ones and documents photos of his travel experiences.

arizonapicPhotograph of Arizona taken by James Clear

 

Leave a Reply

